My Media
User Uploaded media display in My Media. From ‘My Media’ user can Edit ,delete and Preview media. Click on the ‘Edit’ button to edit the media. Once the changes are done click ‘Save’ to reflect the changes.

User can Delete self uploaded Media after delete media it display status as rejected only admin user can delete media.

